Boston College Inducts 14 New Hall of Fame Members

Click on this link to go to a pdf copy of the program for this year’s induction of Boston College Hall of Fame members:

Gene DeFilippo – athletic director

Pete Olivieri – administration

Cara Blumfield – softball

Scott Gieselman, Bill Romanowski, Jack Flanagan, Tom Meehan – football

Jack Farrell, Bernie Teliszewski – football and baseball

Jay Hutchins – soccer

Amber Jacobs – basketball

Brian Leetch – hockey

George Ravanis – baseball

Katie Ryan Kieran – cross country/track

Don Croatti – Donlon Award for Special Achievement

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: